Sign In   |   Join
2015 FPA NCA Board of Directors
Share |

2015 FPA National Capital Area Board of Directors

President: Ken Robinson, CFP®

Company: KCR Wealth Management, LLC
Address: 1818 Library Street, Suite 500
City/State/Zip: Reston, VA 20190
Office Phone: 703-722-2212
Fax#: 703-595-2661
E-Mail Address: President@FPANCA.org

Chair: Helen Modly, CFP®

Company: Focus Wealth Management, Ltd.
Address: PO Box 327, 112 W Washington Street
City/State/Zip: Middleburg, VA 20118
Office Phone: 540-931-9051
Fax# 540-931-9024
E-Mail Address: Chair@FPANCA.org

President-Elect: Daniel P. Lash, CFP®

Company: VLP Financial Advisors
Address: 8391 Old Courthouse Road, #203
City/State/Zip: Vienna, VA 22182
Office Phone: 703-356-4360 x703
Fax # 703-356-0097
E-Mail Address: President-Elect@FPANCA.org

Treasurer: Bryan Beatty, CFP®

Company: Egan, Berger, Weiner, LLC
Address: 1919 Gallows Road, Suite 980
City/State/Zip: Vienna, VA 22182
Office Phone: 703-506-0843
Fax # 703-506-0576
E-Mail Address: Treasurer@FPANCA.org

Secretary and Chair of FPA Advocacy Day: Howard Pressman, CFP®

Company: Egan, Berger, Weiner, LLC
Address: 1919 Gallows Road, Suite 980
City/State/Zip: Vienna, VA 22182
Office Phone: 703-506-0030, ext. 107
Fax # 703-506-0576
E-Mail Address: Secretary@FPANCA.org

Corporate Sponsorships Co-Director: Augie Zullo

Company: Access National Mortgage
Address: 1800 Robert Fulton Drive
City/State/Zip: Reston, VA 20191
Office Phone: 703-871-1344
E-Mail Address: azullo@accessnational.com

Corporate Sponsorships Co-Director: Chris Rivers, CFP®

Company: Armstrong, Fleming and Moore, Inc.
Address: 1850 M Street, NW, #250
City/State/Zip: Washington, DC 20036
Office Phone: 202-887-8135, ext. 231
Fax # 202-887-0050
E-Mail Address: Sponsorships@FPANCA.org

Pro Bono Co-Director: Kathleen Sindell, PhD.

Company: GCSR, Inc.
Address: 200 North Columbus Street
City/State/Zip: Alexandria, VA 22314
Office Phone: 703-299-1700
Fax # 703-299-6026
E-Mail Address: ksindell@gcsr.com

Pro Bono Co-Director: Parker Trasborg, CFP®

Company: CJM Wealth Advisers, Ltd.
Address: 11320 Random Hills Road, Suite 250
City/State/Zip: Fairfax, VA 22030
Office Phone: 703-425-0700
Fax# 703-764-9530
E-Mail Address: ProBono@FPANCA.org

Programs Co-Director: Tommie Monez, CFP®

Company: Focus Wealth Management, Ltd.
Address: PO Box 327, 112 W Washington Street
City/State/Zip: Middleburg, VA 20118
Office Phone: 540-931-9051
Fax# 540-931-9024
E-Mail Address: PROGRAMS@FPANCA.org

Programs Co-Director: Melissa Sotudeh, CFP®

Company: Halpern Financial
Address: 401 N. Washington Street, Suite 330
City/State/Zip: Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-268-1000
Fax: 240-449-8418
Email: Melissa@halpernfinancial.com

Social Events Co-Director: Joshua S. Halpern, CFP®, ChFC, CLU

Company: Raymond James Financial Services Inc.
Address: 1688 East Gude Drive, #304
City/State/Zip: Rockville, MD 20850
Office Phone: 240-744-7125
Fax # 240-744-7135
E-Mail Address: SOCIALEVENTS@FPANCA.org

Social Events Co-Director: Rose Price, CFP®

Company: VLP Financial Advisors
Address: 8391 Old Courthouse Road, #203
City/State/Zip: Vienna, VA 22182
Office Phone: 703-356-4360
Fax # 703-356-0097
E-Mail Address: rprice@vlpfa.com

PR & Media Relations and Communications Director: Jon Yankee, CFP®

Company: FJY Financial, LLC
Address: 1900 Campus Commons Dr, Ste 500
City/State/Zip: Reston, VA 20191
Office Phone: 703-889-1111
Fax # 866-366-9233
E-mail Address: PR@FPANCA.org

Membership Co-Director: Patricia Ludwig, CRC®

Address: 17309 Twin Ridge Court
City/State/Zip: Silver Spring, MD 20905
Phone: 703-356-4360
Email Address: Membership@FPANCA.org

Membership Co-Director: Solon VlaSTO

Company: Bernhard Wealth Management
Address: 24920 Pearmain Ct
City/State/Zip: Aldie, VA 20105
Email Address: sgvlasto@verizon.net  

NEXGEN Director: Lauren Grove

Company: Yeske Buie
Address: 301 Maple Avenue West, Suite 600
City/State/Zip: Vienna, VA 22180
Office Phone: 800-772-1887
Fax # 866-549-4990
E-mail Address: LaurenG@YeBu.com

Executive Director: Peggy Nelson

Company: FPA National Capital Area
Address: 12816 Tewksbury Drive
City/State/Zip: Herndon, VA 20171
Office Phone: 703-620-1712
E-Mail Address: Peggy@FPANCA.org